sexta-feira, 20 de maio de 2011

Hillsong United -PLAYBACK-Backing Tracks

Hillsong United  – More Than Life Backing Tracks

Hillsong%2BUnited%2B2004%2B %2BMore%2BThan%2BLife%2B %2BBacking%2BTracks Download CD Hillsong United   More Than Life Backing Tracks

01. One Way
02. Light
03. Evermore
04. Open Up The Heavens
05. Take All Of Me
06. Majesty
07. Always
08. Sing [Your Love]
09. Where The Love Lasts Forever
10. Consuming Fire
11. More Than Life
13. Shine For You
14. Soldier
15. All Day

Hillsong United-All Of The Above Backing Tracks
Hillsong United - All Of The Above Backing Tracks (2007)

Hillsong United - All Of The Above Backing Tracks (2007)

01. Point Of Difference
02. Break Free
03. Desperate People
04. Devotion
05. Draw Me Closer
06. Lead Me To The Cross
07. Found
08. Hosanna
09. For All Who Are To Come
10. Solution
11. My Future Decided
12. Never Let Me Go
13. You
14. Saviour King 

Hillsong United - Look To You (2010) Official Backing Tracks

Hillsong United - Look To You (2010) Official Backing Tracks MP3 + FLAC

01. Salvation Is Here
02. Tell the World
03. Look to You
04. All I Need Is You
05. All for Love
06. Shout Unto God
07. There Is Nothing Like
08. What the World Will Never Take
09. Only One
10. Deeper
11. Til I See You
12. Rest in You
13. Awesome God



Track list:
1. Your Name High 03:44
2. Run 03:20
3. Desert Song 04:14
4. This Is Our God 05:44
5. He Is Lord 04:54
6. High And Lifted Up 04:36
7. Stronger 04:26
8. Healer 07:04
9. You Are Here (The Same Power) 02:50
10. You Deserve 04:37
11. Across The Earth 04:28
12. Where We Belong 05:32
13. Sing To The Lord 06:43
14. You'll Come 05:03
15. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus 01:43
16. With Everything 07:14
Hillsong - Amazing Love (Split Tracks)

1. Father
2. Every Time
3. My Heart Will Trust
4. Great Is the Lord
5. Faithful
6. Trust in You
7. Do What You Say
8. Thirst for You
9. Reason I Live
10. Refuge
11. Jeus Won It All
12. Amazing Love

Hillsong - Blessed (Split Tracks) (2002)

1. Blessed
2. Now That You’re Near
3. Shout To The King
4. Made Me Glad
5. Through It All
6. Son Of God
7. One Desire
8. Magnificent
9. I Adore
10. All I Do
11. With You
12. Most High
13. King Of Majesty
14. All The Heavens

Hillsong Live: Saviour King Backing Tracks [2007]
Purchase Hillsong - Saviour King Backing Tracks

176.95 MB
1. I'm Not Ashamed
2. Break Free
3. In Your Freedom
4. You Are My Strength
5. Lord of Lords
6. One Thing
7. To Know Your Name
8. God of Ages
9. In the Mystery
10. You Saw Me
11. Hosanna
12. Here in My Life

13. You Are Faithful 14. Saviour King  DOWNLOAD  *************************************************************  Unidos Permanecemos (2006)   01-The Time Has Come
02-Take It All
03-From God Above
04-From the Inside Out
05-Came to My Rescue
06-A Reprise
07-None but Jesus
08-Fire Fall Down
10-Kingdom Come
11-No One Like You
12-Sovereign Hands
13-The Stand

Hillsong Live: Mighty to save Split tracks

01. Take It All
02. Freedom We Know
03. For Who You Are
04. You Alone Are God
05. At the Cross
06. From the Inside Out
07. Found
08. More to See
09. Adonai
10. I Believe
11. Oceans Will Part
12. None But Jesus
13. Higher (with I Believe in You)
14. Mighty to Save
 Hillsong - For This Cause Split Tracks
Hillsong - For This Cause (MB)

20 comentários:

  1. Hola podrias subir nuevamente esos materiales, los links estan caidos. gracias!

    1. dime que album necesitas y te lo enviare. esta pagina es horrible.

  2. hola podrian subirla en otro servidor porfa gracias

    1. dime que album necesitas y te lo enviare. esta pagina es horrible.

  3. Podrias ayudarme con el de BLESSED, llevo tiempos buscandolo en internet y el problema con la gente es que muchos solo copian los enlaces, en lugar de subir el material de nuevo en un nuevo hospedaje... pero en fin, se les agradece de todos modos, a ver si lo sube alguien de nuevo, saludos.

    1. Puedes descargar los split tracks de blessed en mp3 pues ya estan en youtube y tambien los split tracks de you are my world

  4. O podrías subirlos todos por favor :D
    Saludos y bendiciones.

    1. dime que album necesitas y te lo enviare. esta pagina es horrible.

  5. Poderias enviar me Backing Tracks

    * Mighty to save
    * All Of The Above
    * This Is Our God


  6. Si los me necesitas dime yo te los puedo mandar por gmail

  7. Podes me enivar os Backing tracks:

    *Mighty To Save
    *Saviuor King

    Necessito muito!


  8. Respostas
    1. quisiera todos los albums me los podrias facilitar? de antemano muchas gracias

  9. Hola Juan Pablo :) una consulta, tendras los backing tracks de All of the above, United we stand y This is our God?

    Gracias :)

  10. @Juan Pablo Ospina Menjura It's good that i found your blog. But I found out that NO LINK provided is working.. It's giving me an error that "404 Not Found". Would you mind to recheck your link(S) and update for me ? or would you mind to send All "Hillsong(This is the link:" Downloadable link(s) to Following mail: . Beforehand I Thank you very much.

  11. amigo soy musico y me gustaria tener todos los albumes .. si puedes mi correo es

  12. Por Favor, me envia o álbum
    Hillsong Live: Mighty to save Split tracks,

    meu email é


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...